PRINCIPAL OFFICERS OF PORT AND THEIR CONTACTS				
SI.NO		Name & Designation	Contacts	
1	Management of the control of the con	Shri.Susanta Kumar Purohit, IRSEE Chairperson	Office:0461-2352500 Residence:0461-2321490 EmailID:Chairman@vocport.gov.in	
2		Shri.Bimal Kumar Jha Deputy chairperson	Office:0461-2352580 EmailID:dycpt@vocport.gov.in	
3		Shri. S. Murali Krishnan Chief Vigilance Officer (Additional Charge) Vigilance Department	Office:0461-2352253 EmailID:cvo@vocport.gov.in	
HEAD OF THE DEPARTMENTS				
1		Shri. S.P. Mohan Kumar Secretary General Administration Department	Office:0461-2352232 EmailID:Secretary@vocport.gov.in	
2		Shri. Ashoka Kumar Sahu FA& CAO Finance Department	Office:0461-2352254 EmailID:fa@vocport.gov.in	

3	Shri. V.SurashBabu Chief Mechanical Engineer Mechanical & Electrical Dept	Office:0461-2352270 EmailID:cme@vocport.gov.in
4	Capt. Pravin Kumar Singh Deputy Conservator Marine Department	Office:0461-2352313 EmailID: dc@vocport.gov.in
5	Shri.R.Prabakar Traffic Manager Traffic Department	Office:0461-2352221 EmailID:tm@vocport.gov.in
6	Shri. K.Ravi Kumar Chief Engineer Civil Engineering Department	Office:0461-2352252 EmailID:ce@vocport.gov.in
7	Shri.P.Naresh Kumar Chief Medical Officer Medical Department	Office:0461-2352500 EmailID:cmo@vocport.gov.in
8	Commandant CISF	Office:0461 -2352350 Residence:0461-2352370 EmailID:tpt-tuticorin@cisf.gov.in